Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue
Dean's Staff Advisory Board

Dean’s Staff Advisory Board

The Dean’s Staff Advisory Board consists of staff representatives from each department of the College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences. The board meets monthly during the academic year to develop and organize events for outreach into the community at the staff level.

The mission of the Dean’s Staff Advisory Board is to function as an advisory group to administration and staff on issues, policies, and practices that affect the college and those served by the board.  We support relationship building by organizing campus events, community service projects and hospitality correspondence that foster a sense of community.

Dean’s Staff Advisory Board Bylaws

**All meetings are scheduled for Room C412 from 2-3 P.M. unless notified otherwise.

Meetings will resume August, 2019

Organization and support of events by staff have included the following:

Presentation of “You’ll Always Be Home Sweet Home To Me” plaque of appreciation to Bob Rider as he returned to faculty teaching position

Shooter’s Awareness Seminar
CEHHS Walking Team
Partnership with Community Schools

946-Care for Distressed Faculty & Staff

ERC-Employee Relations Committee

Human Resources

What's Going On in Your Department?

  • Max. file size: 1 MB.