Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue
f&s brochure

CEHHS Faculty & Staff Recognition Ceremony

The College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences held it’s Annual Faculty & Staff Recognition Ceremony Wednesday, April 27th, to celebrate and honor those who have made outstanding contributions and strides in our college.

The festivities included several fun door prizes donated by college staff and local businesses throughout.  Dean Rider, Jim BeMiller, Susan Benner, Jeff Fairbrother, Bob Cargile and Jamia Stokes alternated presiding over the ceremony.

A full listing of award winners can be found in the 2016 Faculty & Staff Recognition Ceremony Program

Enjoy photos from the ceremony in this Flickr gallery.