Skip to content
Knox County Retired Teacher Association Scholarship Foundation Awards Ceremony award recipients

Scholarship Foundation Awards Ceremony

The Knox County Retired Teachers Association held their Scholarship Foundation Awards Ceremony today.  Recipients of awards are enrolled in the College of Education, Health and Human Sciences in various majors.  Some of the awards were presented by David Royse and Loneka Battiste; both from the University of Tennessee School of Music.

scholarship recipientsRecipients included:

Robin Byard-Elementary Education

Sarah Grace Jones-Special Education

Hannah Reddick-Music Education

David Woods-Music Education

Congratulations to the recipients!


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.