Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

CLEE Staff

We feel our greatest strength is in the excellence of our staff,

who share wholeheartedly in the Center’s mission and vision, and embody its values of leadership, professionalism, collaboration, and integrity.

Contact CLEE Staff by Phone: 865-974-4109


Our Leadership

Angela Wegner
CLEE Director
awegner1@utk.edu
(Biography)


Stephanie Connell Cowherd
Associate Director
scowherd@utk.edu
(Biography)

Lisa Crawford
Associate Director
lcrawfo6@utk.edu
(Biography)

profile photo of Kristina Ferrell

Kristina Ferrell
Associate Director
kferrel9@utk.edu
(Biography)

David Fields
Associate Director
dfields@utk.edu
(Biography)


Our Staff

Crystal Bishop
Program Coordinator/Training Administrator
cgodwin1@utk.edu
(Biography)

Sam Bishop
Project Coordinator
sbisho14@utk.edu
(Biography)

Sandy Conatser
Regional Access Coach
sconats1@utk.edu
(Biography)

Sydney Gilreath
Communications Coordinator
sgilrea2@utk.edu
(Biography)


Shea Hennessee
Regional Access Coach
Shennes4@utk.edu
(Biography)

Amanda Hunley
Regional Access Coach
amakhunl@utk.edu
(Biography)

Paula Jones
Training Coordinator
pjones50@utk.edu
(Biography)

Aaron Kohring
Training Coordinator
akohring@utk.edu
(Biography)


Tammy LaPoint
Training Coordinator
tslo@utk.edu
(Biography)

Angela Long
Regional Access Coach
along77@utk.edu
(Biography)

Tishona Lowe
Regional Access Coach
tlowe12@utk.edu
(Biography)

Kelsey Marcengill
Program Administrator/Senior Events Manager
kmarceng@utk.edu
(Biography)


Amanda Mason
Regional Access Coach
amanwate@utk.edu
(Biography)


Kerri Munsey
Regional Access Coach
kmunsey4@utk.edu
(Biography)

Catherine Orem
Training Coordinator
morem@utk.edu
(Biography)


Sharon Potts
Education Specialist
spotts3@utk.edu
(Biography)


Margy Ragsdale
Administrative Services Assistant
mragsda2@utk.edu
(Biography)

Andrea Reyes
Regional Access Coach
areyes12@utk.edu
(Biography)

Teresa Smith
Training Coordinator
teresas@utk.edu
(Biography)

Anita Still
Regional Access Coach
astill2@utk.edu
(Biography)


Lisa Taylor
Project Manager
ltaylo78@utk.edu
(Biography)

Tashara Tolbert
Training Coordinator
ttolbert@utk.edu
(Biography)

Susie Tritto
Project RAISE Process Manager
stritto@utk.edu
(Biography)

Pat Watson
Communications/Marketing Coordinator
patw@utk.edu
(Biography)


Connie White, PhD
clwhite@utk.edu
(Biography)

Ed White
Administrative Specialist
rew@utk.edu
(Biography)