Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Dean’s Undergraduate Student Advisory Board

Members of the Dean’s Undergraduate Advisory Board represent the college as ambassadors at recruitment events throughout the academic year. Students selected to serve on the advisory board will have the opportunity to meet with our Dean once a semester to provide feedback on the undergraduate experience in the college. Two undergraduate students from each department will be selected.


  • Pursuing a major in CEHHS
  • 2.5 UT Cumulative GPA
  • Previous leadership experience
  • Members must participate in a minimum of 3 recruiting events per semester
  • Strive to provide a positive image of CEHHS
  • Aid in the recruitment of prospective students
  • Assist with CEHHS special events


Representatives for the 2020-21 academic year are as follows:

Student Name Grade Department
Addison “Addie” Crawford Junior Audiology and Speech Pathology
Mary Grace Myers Sophomore Audiology and Speech Pathology
Mary Kathryn Phelps Sophomore Audiology and Speech Pathology
Nicole Richmond Junior Audiology and Speech Pathology
Maggie Sloe Senior Audiology and Speech Pathology
Abbie Baricevich Junior Audiology and Speech Pathology-Audiology
Calista Brown Junior Child and Family Studies-Co
Madeline Pabst Junior Retail, Hotel, and Tourism Management
Eriny Farag Senior Hospitality and Tourism Management
Mikayla Castora Junior Hospitality and Tourism Management
Allie Zisko Senior Kinesiology
Daemarie Ferguson Senior Kinesiology
Brooklyn Barnes Sophomore Kinesiology
Lydia Prince Senior Nutrition-Dietetics
Amanda Herring Senior Nutrition-Dietetics
Daria Baker Sophomore Nutrition-Dietetics
Samantha Adams Junior Retail and Consumer Science
Maddie DeLoram Junior Retail and Consumer Science
Lexie Creed Junior Special Education
Michael Calvin Junior Sport Management
Morgan Miller Junior Therapeutic Recreation
Ryan Castlin Sophomore Therapeutic Recreation
Maddison Conner Sophomore Therapeutic Recreation