Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

CEHHS Receives Awards at Chancellor's Honors Banquet

Congratulations to many of our faculty, staff, and students in the College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences for their outstanding awards at the 2015 Chancellor’s Honors Banquet!  Many of our students were recognized for their academic achievement, extraordinary professional promise and as top collegiate scholars.  Our faculty also excelled; receiving awards for excellence in teaching and as alumni outstanding teachers.  And one of our great staff was recognized for their excellence in advising!  Way to go CEHHS!

chancellor's honors resized

Our recipients are:

Graduate Student Teaching Award-Brittany Pollard

Excellence in Teaching-Terry Ishitani & Jay Thiel

Alumni Outstanding Teacher Award-Jennifer Morrow

Academic Achievement-Kayla Anthony, Laura McKenzie & Whitney Powell

Extraordinary Professional Promise-Sara Mitchell, Niranji Pathirage, Alessandra Rhinehart, Kelsie Saxe, Tyler Standifird, Kaitylyn Warren, & Anthony Zamora

Top Collegiate Scholars-Danielle Marie Beaudette, William Charles, Fry, Timothy Travis Jones, Laura Lee McKenzie, Summer Morgan Palmer & Whitney Lyn Powell

Congratulations to all our fabulous recipients!  Here is a full listing of the awards shared from the Chancellor’s Office.