Skip to content

2015 Educators Hall of Honor Inductees

Seven educators were inducted into the UT Educators Hall of Honor on March 26, 2015. The inductees included: Dannie Parker Cannon, Nikki Giovanni, Dorothy Hendricks, Patricia Campen Medley, Richard Mitchell, Jane Reynolds, and Donna Wright.

2015 EHOH

View the 2015 Inductees and Festivities

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier